Staff Directory

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS STAFF ASSIGNMENT AND E-MAIL
Elementary Teachers Assignment E-mail Address
Mrs. Joanna Aldridge Music/K-6 jaldridge@lelandschool.com
Mr. Travis Baker Phys. Education/1-12 tbaker@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Nancy Eitzen Reading/Math/K-2 Art neitzen@lelandschool.com
Ms. Danielle Seitter Kindergarten dseitter@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kristen Fisher Kindergarten kfisher@lelandschool.com
Mr. Curtis Kelenske 5th/6th Multiage ckelenske@lelandschool.com
Ms. Paula Kelly Media Specialist & IB Coordinator pkelly@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Karen Kirt 5th/6th Multiage kkirt@lelandschool.com
Ms. Kim Klein 3rd/4th Multiage kklein@lelandschool.com
Ms. Corinn Kowalski 1st/2nd Multiage ckowalski@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Ann Knudsen Special Education aknudsen@lelandschool.com
Ms. Heather Lowe Counselor hlowe@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Laura Miller School Student Advocate lmiller@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kat Murphy Art Education/3-12 kmurphy@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Beth Osorio Kindergarten bosorio@lelandschool.com
Mr. Keven Pershinske 3rd/4th Multiage kpershinske@lelandschool.com
Ms. Shannon Scott 1st/2nd Multiage sscott@lelandschool.com
Mr. Nick Seguin 1st/2nd Multiage nseguin@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Ashley Suttmann 5th/6th Multiage asuttmann@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kathy Wheeler 3rd/4th Multiage kwheeler@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Griselda Whipple Migrant Teacher gwhipple@lelandschool.com
Ms. Sandra Proctor Spanish sproctor@lelandschool.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS STAFF ASSIGNMENT AND E-MAIL
Middle School Teachers Assignment E-mail Address
Mr. Travis Baker Physical Education tbaker@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Lee Neveau Physical Education lneveau@lelandschool.com
Mr. Ryan DeFour Mathematics/Social Studies rdefour@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jeremy Evans Instrumental/Vocal Music jevans@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kim Fowler Special Education kfowler@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Jeanne Gross English jgross@lelandschool.com
Ms. Paula Kelly Media Specialist & IB Coordinator pkelly@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kelsey LaCross Spanish klacross@lelandschool.com
Ms. Heather Lowe Counselor hlowe@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Laura Miller School Student Advocate lmiller@lelandschool.com
Ms. Jenifer Zywicki Mathematics/Science jzywicki@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kat Murphy Art Education kmurphy@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Taylor Vann English/Social Studies tvann@lelandschool.com
HIGH SCHOOL TEACHING STAFF ASSIGNMENT AND E-MAIL
High School Teachers Assignment E-mail Address
Mr. Travis Baker Physical Education tbaker@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Lee Neveau Physical Education lneveau@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jeremy Evans Instrumental/Vocal Music jevans@lelandschool.com
Mr. Brian Fedderman Mathematics bfedderman@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kim Fowler Special Education kfowler@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Jeanne Gross English jgross@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Paula Kelly Media Specialist & IB Coordinator pkelly@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jon Kiessel Mathematics/Science jkiessel@lelandschool.com
Mr. Ryan Knudsen Business/Computers rknudsen@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kelsey LaCross Spanish klacross@lelandschool.com
Ms. Heather Lowe Counselor hlowe@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Laura Miller Student Advocate lmiller@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kat Murphy Art Education kmurphy@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jeremy Peplinski Science jpeplinski@lelandschool.com
Mr. Brandon Wheeler English/Social Studies bwheeler@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Taylor Vann English/Social Studies tvann@lelandschool.com
ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Jason Stowe Superintendent jstowe@lelandschool.com
Mr. Charles Gann Principal cgann@lelandschool.com
Ms. Sandra Thomas Business Manager sthomas@lelandschool.com
Mr. Ryan Knudsen Athletic Director rknudsen@lelandschool.com
Mr. Bill Robinson School Board President boe@lelandschool.com
School Office
Visit Office
Elementary
Visit Elementary
Secondary
Visit Secondary
Guidance
Visit Guidance
Clubs & Organizations
Visit Clubs
Athletics
Visit Athletics
Media Center
Staff
Visit Staff Links